You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ten Stages of the Mahayana Bodhisattva Path

in Sufis the streets (vehicles) to arrive at noble ends are also different, they call them Thariqat, there are various Tariqats, there is Shari'ah, there is Naqsyabandiah, there is al haddad, and still banya again, all these vehicles depart to the same destination, pursued differently

Sort:  

I wish I had English text for the ideals you present me @steemitcountry. I need to find a good site online or books so I can look up the words and ideals you share with me. The vehicles are suited to our needs and conditioning <3

i will try to help look it up too

Thank you @steemitcountry, I would greatly appreciate your help so I can understand your religion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33