You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm gonna get there: defeating negative self-talk

in #mindfulness6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this with me @Clayborn! This is definitely going in my @unityguild Curation post tonight ♥

Big hugs and lots of love @orangina! I like to say I have the answers on how to banish negative self talk, the best I can do is tell you my negative self talk goes through a filter. "Do I need this information right now? Nope, what am I doing? Oh yeah, the laundry!" Lol! I keep as many mental tattoos as possible.

"Fall down 7 times, stand up 8."

"This too shall pass"

"Energy flows where the mind goes."

Thanks for sharing with us! My son is 6 and loves to draw as well! Your son is a talented little artist! Keep drawing little man! I know when my son draws for me it makes my day ♥

Sort:  

Those are some good ones! You call them mental tattoos? That's perfect! Thanks for reading :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46