Sort:  

Islam is very respect to other religious and on religious views as a right of the individual! in holy quran mention the freedom to people to choose they religion, If you have discord channel maybe we can discuss more...@reddust

@abialfatih, if a Muslim wants to leave the Islamic religion will they be able to without becoming an outcast? I know when I left the Christian faith to become a Buddhist some of my Christian community told my children their Mom was going to go to hell. If there is no way out of a religion or group that is called a cult and is like a caste system.

However the majority of Christians I know are okay with people choosing another religion even if they leave the Christian faith...I have also attended Buddhist vipassana meditation retreats with Jews, Christians including Christian Monks and Nuns.

I used to assume that the level (caste) that exist only in hindu belief, when I was a child I often watch the movie "MAHABARATA" which is played on television.
in the Sufi doctrine of one's birth is not a line of descent, but in practice in closer to God, the Qur'an says "truly the most glorious of you are the most devout."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63