You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Life - Mindful Monday Sleep or Lack Therof

in #mindfulness5 years ago

I know the importance of sleep but I'll be darned if I can get to bed a bit earlier. I have plans of getting to bed at a regular time but I get caught up in trying to get too much done. I wake up at a regular time so I guess I'll just have to make the night time changes gradually and make cut off times for going on discord or whatever so I van start reaping the benefits of a good nights sleep!
Thanks so much for includinv my #Mindfulmonday post in your curation!

Sort:  

@porters I see you as an shamanistic wise woman. Such a wealth of knowledge and wisdom. How can we not share you :D

I didn't even get into my sleep schedule or lack thereof LOL. I definitely lack regardless of a schedule.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64