You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I tried marijuana for the first time since...

Wow very brave and cool! I used in high school, but I graduated in 1984 lol. Went to school, got a professional job and never went back to marijuana....yet some days it was there in the back of my mind. Im in Michigan so now its not as taboo as it was in the 80's.

BTW I have heard so much positive about Buddhism/Taoism that I have thought of looking into it as well. This was a great read and I really enjoyed it!

Sort:  

Thanks it was fun! Regarding Buddhism, when the student is ready the teacher will appear. If it keeps coming up for you, it might be time. Namaste :)

Interesting and funny that the first brush was just seeing the cover of a book called "The Tao of Pooh" by Benjamin Hoff. I havent read it, but it got me interested as well as some folks on YouTube. So yeah, it may well be time. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74