You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lineage and Caste in Early Buddhism

in #mindfulness6 years ago

I'm glad to reading most inspiration sentences instead excellent article. I study and follow Buddha teachings some years ago. But I didn't remember when's period. Lot of pali words learn to most harder and different than other languages. If we can follow Buddha's word no worries needed you will go higher. Better description here.

Sort:  

I had to study Pali words to understand my lessons. My Korean teacher didn't speak the English language well enough to teach me the subtle nuances of the Suttas I was studying. So I bought a Pali Dictionary and made list of words I didn't understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63