You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - Helping Our Children

So true and so close to home. I couldn’t imagine being without one of my little ones and I immediately stop thinking about it if the notion crosses my brain.

I try and teach them to be adventurous, enjoy being bad at stuff and try many things. The best thing I have found for my girls is kids Brazilian jiu jitsu. So good for the brain and confidence and has real life use.

I am a bit caught between grow up! Don’t grow up so quick! Nd try an talk to them all the time about what is going on. I hope they keep talking as they go through high school!

The blockchain is a great place for a continued discussion of this importance.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76