You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - Helping Our Children

in #mindfulmonday5 years ago

When I read these kinds of things, I think of all that I still need to grow and the panic it gives me, because I have a son who is just three years old and our society is unfortunately in decline with the passing of time. It only occurs to me to continue giving him a lot of love and try to give him the best education and ask God because he never fears to tell me the things that happen to him, many times the silence of our children are the most dangerous!

Sort:  

You have him at the perfect age 😄 and you're in the position to learn from the mistakes and from things we didn't know. Ultimately he will just need to know that you love him no matter what, completely unconditionally. We all make mistakes and he shouldn't be afraid to make them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93