Sort:  

Thanks @cindyhartz. I think it's gotten worse 😥 When you think about it, who kills kids? Who pushes someone to the point of wanting to die and going through with it? What part that puzzles me is some kids have been threatened that their parents will be killed if they say anything. How does a young mind come up with this when the either side can't rationalize that it really isn't possible for the to do something like that. If it is then we have a much larger problem.

A very smart man once told me the sickest mind in a group rules the group, because everyone else acquiesces to try to keep the peace. I have found this to be true. I wonder why can’t we can’t do better and then I remember one of my Bible lessons - that Satan has been granted limited time to wreak havoc and sorrow over the earth. That’s the only way I can make sense of it. 😟

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53