You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Moments #3 (A Mindfulness Series On Steemit): Setting Boundaries

in #mindfulmoments5 years ago

“Compassionate people ask for what they need. They say no when they need to, and they say yes when they mean it. They’re compassionate because their boundaries keep them out of resentment.” ~ Brene Brown

I am finally getting there since I know who I am and especially accept my authentic self.

I am coming for everything what I deserve

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That is the key, @mammasitta, being comfortable in your own skin all the time. I am coming for everything that I deserve......love that!

Huge challenge but as I said ....I am going for getting it ALL :) I hope I got enough time but if not I will continue in the other side of the rainbow bridge 😉 my surgery put me back in place. Those past months were intense

I have no doubt that you'll achieve all that you wish for. We'll have to trade stories face-to-face at SteemFest 5, wherever it might be. I wish you all the best and quick healing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63