You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Moments #3 (A Mindfulness Series On Steemit): Setting Boundaries

in #mindfulmoments5 years ago (edited)

Oh setting those boundaries are very hard especially with family, something I had to learn the hard way! Why is there always a black sheep or rather a snake in the grass? I'm still learning so thank you for your series Eric. Funny last week a friend invited me to a WhatsApp group 21 days of Abundance/ Meditation Challenge which is a Deepak Chopra series so I'm having to work on myself there as well as here with Mindful Moments! Experienced an unexpected abundance in a comedy of errors last night, telling that story soon ;)

Sort:  

You're right, it is very difficult to accomplish with family @lizelle! Doing the work and taking those steps towards healthy relationships are the important part. My wife has helped me a lot in this aspect. Thank you, I'm so glad you stopped by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66