You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vibration of our Collective Consciousness; how does it impact us at an Individual Level?

in #mindfullife5 years ago (edited)

"In the last so many months or I can also say in the last 1 to 2 years time period almost everyone I am talking to is going through a rough patch in some or the other way in life."
This is interesting, because this is also true for me and for my brother. 2017 and 2018 was very bad both for me and for my brother. The upcoming years (or even decades) will be probably still difficult for my brother, but I am starting to returning to a relatively normal life. For me to return almost exactly where we was, it will take approximately 5-6 years Or even more. But to return to a relatively normal life it will take only a few months, if everything will go according to my plans. For my brother that will be much longer, if he can ever return to that point, but the things around him are not looks like that. I exactly know why all of this happened, I just wanted to share my experience to show that your statement above (is maybe more) true (than you think).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55