You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anchored to Breath - A Path back to Creativity

in #mindfullife5 years ago

I love this @raj808. Your story is so inspiring. I recognise that story in myself and people I know, and I also recognise the power of meditation to totally change one's mindset and give one the toolbox to navigate life anew. I love the hamsa meditation too - so powerful. How amazing that meditation has transformed your life like this -may it continue to!

Sort:  

Thank you for your words and support @riverflows.

It's a crazy ride this life, but here's the thing... everything becomes more balanced with understanding! That's what meditation gifts us; understanding through quiet.

That's what I was trying to express in this piece of writing... the difficult transition between identifying with thought, and slipping out with the tide beyond... Into the abandon of the ocean.

Embraced in seaweed, in warm sea, cradled in the rock of the current. That's a fantastic fantasy, but that's where I went the first time I meditated 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44