You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tools for Inner Peace

in #mindfullife5 years ago

Love this post. That book looks interesting! Me? Sworn off dope - it makes me too anxious! And it's prohibitively expensive to get CBD oil in Australia - I'm tempted to get some seeds and grow it again though to make my own. You should use the tag #weedcash here to attract like minded people - it'll get tugged into that platform.

I'd love for you to write a post for Natural Medicine, an editorial of sorts on a topic of your choice - perhaps something on the three best crystals for anxiety? You'd get part post payout, and accolades! Get in touch with me on Discord if that's something you'd like to do.

I went and saw a reiki healer the other day It turned out to be more of a psychic healing and it really blew me away! It was my first one and really was amazing.

Oh, and I'm a yogi too - I love it. I have done a few teacher trainings to deepen my knowledge.

Looking forward to getting to know you better!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the feedback and the suggestions!! Dusting off my Steemit skills, it's been a while! I've already outlined a deeper crystal post for Natural Medicine for my go-to crystals for anxiety/chaos and how I work with them! I'll holler on Discord when I've got it fleshed out (probably next week).

Reiki is amazing and every practitioner approaches it differently. I've worked with one closely for the past year and amazing shifts have happened in our work together (we barter, which is awesome-- I help her navigate tech and marketing and she helps me work on a deep level with energy). YTT training is on my list too!!! We def have similar paths and I'm also looking forward to getting to know you!!! ;) Thanks again!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34