You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Less Money and Peace of Mind or More Money and a Hectic Life? What would you prefer?

hi @nainaztengra, great article. in my younger years, I sacrificed a lot being away from home working long hours, chasing the dream car. I'm happy to say I now live a more balanced life. I may still work more hours than I'm paid ... but not by much and will happily take the day off if I have reason to...

Sort:  

I guess we all go through this transition and with age we are able to understand our real priorities of life. It is difficult to reach to a stage of contentment with what we have but if we reach that stage, which thankfully you could, life gets simpler and smoother. Thank you for sharing your story @goblinknackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64