You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turns Out People Are VERY Easy to CONTROL! Watch THIS!

in #mindcontrol6 years ago

I learned hypnosis to help people lose weight, quit smoking... By the time I finished the course (serendipity, I was "red pilling" as I took the class...) I was HORRIFIED!!!
The class was all prim and proper enough, but I had learned to read between the lines at that point and I have NEVER tried to "help" anyone like that - ever. People who think "I can't be hypnotized" are SITTING DUCKS.

Sort:  

You don't lose most of the weight or completely stop smoking thanks to some miraculous magic potion or brainwashing method. Most of the work is done by you convincing yourself they work, and behave accordingly.

Yep. That is the EXACT attitude that a good hypnotist can use to WONDERFUL advantage... said the woman who TOOK HYPNOSIS TRAINING. Ignore my warning, I provided it un-requested and free of charge so nothing to gain or lose for me. As for you? Well, most people have to learn the hard way.
I am telling you, they can drop a person into deep, unconscious trance states with a literal snap of the fingers. I did not get that good, but even my first few little attempts to hypnotize people, once I had the beginner level "tricks of the trade" were quite creepy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73