Silence my mind

in #mind5 years ago

I like to tell myself something. I love to tell too long. To stop my mind from being tired, I keep talking. But I can't get along with myself lately. I keep moving up and down with emotions.

image

I find myself in the well that I opened myself. Sometimes I feel in an infinite void, I release myself. I do not do anything. Well, it sounds good, actually.

Sometimes I feel like my body has died of fatigue, when my brain doesn't shut up, someone is punching my brain with a drill, and I'm not doing anything at that time. I'm waiting for the drilling to end. When I wake up, I wonder if I find myself again. I'm having trouble keeping up.

image

They offer generalizable judgments in the way of the search for meaning of man. The best example of this situation is to form the basis of ancient Greek thought. It is chaos, which is incompatible and muddled, without the form and order, in which the universe is before its order. In time, this substance turns into a cosmos, a regular universe.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

When I don't close my brain, someone drills my brain with a drill, and then I don't do anything. I'm waiting for the drilling to end. I have a hard time going on.

Congratulations @hanatrowe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58