You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Million Dollars/First 24 Hours

Thanks for the good luck wishes @simonjay! I am Steeming on.
Yes, I most certainly feel your pain. Are you any closer to getting rid of that blue screen of death? Sure hope so. : )

Sort:  

Oh yes definitely infact I am just transferring some of my remaining SBD and will get the money tomorrow I think, so that should be enough to buy it, but I am going to be busy for the next week or 2 and might not have the time to see if its still available for sale but we shall see, I will most likely make a post saying I got it lol, thanks for asking.

That is great news @simonjay and I know how excited you are. I will be looking forward to your post. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44