Sort:  

Looks like you'd do a lot of things with $1 million. Getting it compounding so you have more to go around is probably the best of the ideas, though I can't argue with the 100 acre property (though I'd like to know where you're going to get that for $2 million, let alone $1 million. Are we still talking a loan? :)

You must really like your trucks. :)

Oh there are places far away from people, peaceful places perfect places. 😉I have some not too far away from me.

@jlsplatts you did a terrific job at this challenge. Building a small compound and living off the grid is where it’s at. We’ve talked about that before and only inviting some really good friends or family we like, to live on the property with us.

Hey, if you need a crypto to invest that mil, might want to check out EOS!

Thanks for being a good sport. It’s fun to read everyone’s answer to that question. Again, good job 👍

Dude , what can I say...you met that challenge head on like a Mack smackin a VW Beetle. I agree...in this day and age a million is hardly enough to get started. Give us both a BILLION and I'm thinkin that it would be better for everyone involved.

For sure!! Or an evil fool proof plan to have an unlimited amount. 😉

Bottom line though...I can have a pretty good time with whatever resources are available. I was never a Boy Scout but I kind of live by the axiom "weed will get you through times of no money better than money will get you through times of no weed".

Oh ya I’ve been there. Funny thing is I am an Eagle Scout.

I dig the way you brought it all together at the end brother splatts.

Thanks man. This challenge was a lot harder than I thought it would be. Definitely fun👍🏻👍🏻
Now I’m brainstorming challenges 🤔🤔

Oh were you talking about the banana hammock and umbrella drink? 😜

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Bad idea pal!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52