Milk Post: Chugging a Quart in Solidarity! 🥛 - SBD Potato ParodysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #milkntators4 years ago (edited)

MILKGANG ON THE RISE!

milkchuglowr.gif

It's time for Trending to experience a little POTATO FAMINE!

Post your milk chugging videos to show solidarity with fellow creators / authors / meaningful curators against their lazy man's curation game.

Let's Make Curation Great Again!

Fork yer 'tators! 🍴 🥔 May the delicious milk rise to the top! Creme de la creme!

Rewards from this post will be burned sent to my wallet to power up and downvote the potato! Join us in the people' s rebellion!

Sort:  

kungpow2.gif

Ahhh he's using the ancient face-to-milk technique! In some disciplines, they call that the money shot! Lol I need to rewatch that one. Wee-Ohh Wee-Ohh Wee-Ohh-Wee!

I forgot it, what was the name of that movie? It was so dumb and hilarious :D

Kung-Pow. I like stupid funny, too!

I think I'm starting to come to terms with the fact that Steem is a niche community, and I guess the word niche could be replaced by a couple of other words too.

Insane you mean? Rememeber the old quote.

q8cnqk.jpg

Funny sidebar I think happened to me coding a curation reward data acquisition script last night (totally unrelated to this. Oops! 🤥)

So, here I am constructing a whild loop to obtain all blog posts on an account and no matter what I tried I could not seem to figure out why the list variable would never match the post count.

I constructed numerous ways to essentially do the same thing hoping I would find the one that would produce different results. I tried rpc directly, i tried counters, and various iterative models using math functions. Nothing!

I felt that I must havd been losing my mind but turns out to have been a follow-api blog history limit on accounts which I find by a mord thorough comb of the source code.

I could have gone on for an an eternity and it wouldn't have made a difference. Well perhaps a difference in scenery to a nice location with padded walls.

It was a good lesson for me to alwayz consider the possible that the problem is not necessarily my code but the API.

Anyways, I just threw in when the get_blog reaches an index where it returns zero to conludd the loop. Sometimes the more simple solutions evade us. Spent way too much time down that rabbit hole. 🐰

Hope you enjoyed the narrativs. Maybe I'll refine it and "postify" this little story.

C6A5D863387D4A24B97437029B74C699.gif

AHHHHH HELLL YEAH!

Bout to give the potato the Stone Cold Stunner!

Quite possibly followed up by the “People’s Elbow” curtesy of The Rock.

“potato seems to be laid out cold by the Stone Cold Stunner, but who is this?? It’s The Rock!!!”
“Can you smell what The Rock is Cooking?”
“Looks like mashed potatoes after this People’s Elbow is landed”

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have some milk in my pants too. Wink wink!

U gay

yvoyvp.mp4

Too late. You now have the gay. Pretty soon you will begin to feel very... FABULOUS! 😘

No homo.

Loading...

technical difficulties. standby

Hi, @anthonyadavisii!

You just got a 13.91% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @anthonyadavisii!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.390 which ranks you at #693 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 15 places in the last three days (old rank 678).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 87 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43