Sort:  

Good to see you!

But the stars you are looking for, no longer are there. They have moved on long before you were born. And what you think is present, is actually the past. Long, long time ago.

Oh and you might like this: https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-11779

!ENGAGE 10



@nyarlathotep you have received 10 ENGAGE from @insaneworks!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!



@nyarlathotep you have received 10 ENGAGE from @insaneworks!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Oh my. My bad @untersatz.

First I misspelled engage. With 2x N. Then I corrected it. Didn't see anything happening so thought it doesn't work afterwards. Then decided to remove it and write to a separate comment correctly. But saw this and added it back again to the original comment. So @nyarlathotep got 10+10. But that's okay. I know better next time. Not to be too quick with my moves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39