You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passed quite a few Steemit Milestones recently!

in #milestones7 years ago

This is quite the feat @acidyo ! Not a bad year eh? I'm looking forward to continuing to follow you dude. I need to get more creative with my blog posts, but at the moment I'm caught in a situation where my time.is spread thin. Im currently trying to teach myself Linux and in particular Kali, it took me like 2 days to get the dam OS to boot. Goodness.

Skrt

Sort:  

Haha! Yeah I wish I could use Linux better too!
and yeah its been a decent year! Feels really great now seeing more activity and new users joining knowing you've had a small effect on signups and user retention yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64