500 Steem Power Reached at a Little Over 500 Posts!

in #milestones8 years ago (edited)

Thank you everyone who ever upvoted! Without the community, I would still be just talking to myself for the most part.

Finally reached 500 Steem Power, thanks a lot to the @steemsports SP distribution game. I also reached 500 post's the other day, but wanted to wait for 500 SP too. I am also almost to 100 followers! Whohoo!

Hopefully 1000 Steem Power will come a little faster for me. I am also working towards bitshares membership, so both are kind of slow going atm sharing resources.

Sort:  

+1 followers bro.

congratulations

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I am sorry I missed this in my feed etc. Those numbers are really something if you look at it! Very nice work.

Good work buddy. RS and UV for you just now, sorry I was late to the party. I appreciate all your work and support and laughs, never under estimate the value of a laugh in someone's life!

Say hi to @sextant for me.

Day(s) later and I am still thinking about this post!!!!!!

I did not know how else to really message you about this but I think your help here won us the contest LOL. I hope you do not mind me posting here to let you know. Read this LOL

https://steemit.com/rewards/@taskmanager/taskmanager-has-a-contest-i-ll-pay-for-two-to-get-into-steemprentice#@taskmanager/re-barrydutton-re-taskmanager-taskmanager-has-a-contest-i-ll-pay-for-two-to-get-into-steemprentice-20161127t232617356z

Ya gotta watch some Archer. You won't regret it!
Congrats on the win btw

I will watch, I decided that after your memes started rolling in. I was just going to find your blog page and send you this and boom here you are, so here is some free SP for all you have done for me, you and the blonde bombshell lol.

https://steemit.com/rewards/@taskmanager/the-life-of-a-task-manager-here-s-what-s-involved-in-bringing-you-today-s-paying-posts

and TY again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21