You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1110 milestone thank you post - a great collection of writers - #ecotrain

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

While I would love to receive your 100% upvote on all my posts and comments and amazing comments at that, steemit does have other great contributors besides me haha, go out and get to know some of them! I’ll be here when you need a steemit home base ;-P

Sort:  

:-) 100% when I can - and (when I remember to put it up from 30-40%). I still need to 'study' how all that works...I hope this is the year I can get my vote to be worth at least $1-$2...the way you are going, your 50% upvote should be worth $20 in no time ;-) Your list is awesome! So many interesting and inspiring people on here (I need a better word for inspiring...) I followed all of them :-) The dude who travels the world with his kids is my #lifegoals.

Yeah, he doesn’t engage much, not attached to his device, but he writes good stuff

I could see how engaging online and his lifestyle would be at odds lol. Just the couple things I read give me the impression he isn't tethered to his mobile leashes.

That said - I'm probably like the only person on here who Steems - and does pretty much everything on my laptop. Not an ipad or tablet or phone. I don't even do apps lol - every day you hear about some security breach or apps recording us. Not that the computer is much safer, but gives me that illusion lol. Or maybe I just like to exercise all my fingers equally instead of just my thumbs :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65