1,000 SP Milestone Reached🎈🍾🎈

in #milestone6 years ago

This morning I finally reached an important milestone, passing the 1,000 SP mark🙂

Would like to thank everyone who supported me🙂



It is a very big day for me, this milestone really means a lot to me, I have been working for a very long time....almost one year, to reach this level🙂 Actually, I reach this milestone the day before my 1 year birthday on #steemit🙂

Would like to send a very big THANK YOU to all the people who supported me...No need to mention any names, guess you all know who I mean🙂

Can't believe that I finally reached it🙂

How did I reach this milestone🎈

Well, I did a lot of posts, not many compared with other #steemians, but I did what I felt like doing🙂

I also bought some #steem, to power up, I feel if you want to make it on Steemit, and if you want to grow, posting and commenting isn't enough, You have to invest some money in the platform...And I did🙂

To help me maximizing the curation part, I have invested in a lot of #steempower during my year on Steemit. To do this, I use @minnowbooster, where I lease my power, and this is a strategy that I'm going to continue to use🙂

During the time, I have also delegated some of my SP to projects that I believe in...Like @actifit, @cleanplanet and @steem-ua🙂 Investing in these projects have given me some small profit, and it helps me send a message, take a stand, and then again, profit isn't everything!
I will definitely consider delegating more in future project🙂

That's it from me🙂 Hope you will celebrate this fantastic day with me!

Thanks for reading🙂




If you liked this post, please feel free to upvote, comment or resteem🙂

Sort:  

Congratulations😁🏆😁 You deserve reaching your milestone...Wish you the best of luck going forward...What is your next milestone?

Thank you very much🙂 well, guess the next milestone will be 5,000 SP🙂 That is going to take some time🙂

Congratulation on the reaching 1000 SP @vintherinvest!

Thank you very much @direwolf, and thank you very much for all your support during the last year or so!

Congratulations ....Wish you all the best for your next target of 5000 SP. Hope you can reach little earlier than your expectation.

Thank you very much @onlineprds, and thanks for all your support, I really appreciate it! 5000 is going to take a long time...but I'm going to reach it....at some point🙂

Congrats, that's a big milestone to achieve. It's not easy getting there I've been here for 14 months myself and it does take a lot of effort to grow at the beginning. I found once I got past 500sp that it did become a lot easier and I found useful places to make some gains as well. Steem-ua, actifit, steembasicincome all helped and I've joined the minnow power up league which is a competition to follow people to dolphin staus. There are small prizes every week as well for the accounts with the largest growth. I find it good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I don't know if I felt that it was getting easier when I passed 500 SP, but seeing the account grow gave some blood on my teeth...Wanting to grow even bigger🙂 I'm also a big fan of @steembasicincome, have invested quite a bit...that Investment is actually paying off now👍
Thanks for your comment, and thereby your support...I really appreciate it!

Congratulations...!!!!!!
Excellent.
(:
@vintherinvest
🌻

Thank you very much🙂 So kind of you🙂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Hi @vintherinvest!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.528 which ranks you at #15418 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 15410).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 304 contributions, your post is ranked at #119.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.19% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43