You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 followers but....

in #milestone6 years ago

I hear you there. I would rather have 10 people that consistently interact than the 500 that are sitting there taking up space. Still congratulations!! There are a few of us that care :D

BTW Really liking Pillars of Eternity. Have you tried out Tyranny? I caught the last free trial day on Steam last weekend I have to admit, it was fun playing from the other side.

Sort:  

Thanks, it is much nicer to have comments on a post than the follower count for sure!

Great that you are looking POE, I just started a new game on it as well! I actually bought Tyranny the other day on sale, but I'm not letting myself play it until I've cleared a bit of my backlog of shame!

LOL I wish I would have bought it when it was on sale. The price right now is just a bit out of range. I'll just catch it next time.

Just how many are on backlog? I know I'm probably no where near yours.

uuuuhhhhhh, I have over 1000 games in my Steam library... not all of them are quality games to be finished, but even still....

@bengy I have a few of those. I have to admit, I've only been on Steam for 2 yrs. I was stuck in WoW. I miss playing that but I am really loving things since I have branched out more than I had. I'm only at 10 sitting there. Imagine I'll see that grow too 😀

I've been on Steam since Half Life.... That's a while now! Although, it wasn't a store back then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80