A small milestone for me in Steemit society - 40/41

in #milestone8 years ago

Hi,

I don't write much yet. More often I comment but it's going to change.
I am going to write at least one post a week about - sales, psychology, communication, time management and public speaking.

Some post will be in english some in polish (my first language). So english speaking friends please forgive me in advanced for my language mistakes.

For now I've got 40 followers and 41 reputation points. Thank you!

I want to write things you want and need to know about topics I wrote above. Please wrote problems, issues, situations you want to resolve. I am going to do my best to give knowledge and examples you need for your solutions.

Sort:  

i co dalej kochanie?
i tutaj chcę dać uśmieszek ale nie daje się wkleić ...

będę pisać jeszcze więcej :)

great progress.welcome to check my original dream based vampire fiction,https://steemit.com/fiction/@dixonloveart/dracula-diaries-original-ficton-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22