Dracula Diaries (Original Ficton) - Introduction

in #fiction8 years ago (edited)


Image Souce

This is the first ficton i wrote,everything I am going to tell u are the reflections of my dreams. When I was 19,I had lots of memories about aliens and all the creepy creature,in the movies mostly. Vampires are definitely the king of the supernatural world,I dreamed about it everytime I saw something related to vampire. In the summer,when I was sleeping on the couch in the backyard,I would even walk into my own dream and living in my imagination inside my little nap. Since these dream getting more frequently,I feel like I need to write it into a story and let others go through this adventure with me. Probably one day vampire will come to public,no one is going to know what is going to happen in the future. Mysterious surrounded us,it's time for us to be a supernatural now.

Introduction

I've been thinking about what to use narrative to write the story.On reflection, perhaps in the form of a diary can make you more about my life have a more profound understanding.

Of course, have to introduce myself first.

My name is dracula, a little vampire.

You must be very surprised.Dracula,what a explosive name!

Don't be so confused, the dracula you are familiar with , of course, is not the same person.Although I have dreamed to be able to live as he so smart...

Reality tells me, a vampire, as a high-risk industry.If you want to good, you must keep a low profile.Dracula died because he lives too vain, so bring fatal disaster, by religious judge tied to the stake.

He was burned to death of that day of, I also take a risk to the ceremony.Look at him at the stake that whining, fall up a thought in my heart, eternal life in the fire!
See here, you will ask me, what the hell am I how old?

Oh, my gosh!For many years I think this is a problem.My first memory is met a guy named ayrs in Jerusalem.

He followed me for a long time, until he didn't tell me, because I really is too beautiful which let him once I am mistaken for female disguised as men.

Of course, such a mistake, have already can't called for a vampire, can only be called a shame!

After his molestation failed...

Ok, fine.You must say that he didn't want to sexually harass you, but want to drink your blood.Then I can agree with your statement.

He told me, "I have 13 descendants. But as a noble, a noble, elegant and noble lineage have without a child, said it is not the past."

This is just what he said, but for this, I don't have any sense of identity.Just think this is him to hide his mistakes, and to find an excuse.

After these words, he told the bite my neck out, it's really painful!

If you haven't experience yourself, you will never understand, was a few years not to brush teeth in the body is what feeling.

Now recall that brown teeth Pierce my blood vessels feeling, I still feel nausea.

Knowing these few words, must have been able to let you know my history.

Rightness, forgot to mention a word, I'm a little vampire, with the Italian citizenship...

Now,let's start the journey as a vampire.

To know more about my dream and Dracula,Find me here.

Sort:  

Adorable! Little dracula. Perhaps you can have some editing done first next time for grammar and punctuation :)

#COTM

thank u for your advice,I am still trying get to know steem now,I will check next time.

I'll be happy to help you. What is your email address?

#COTM

Interesting read but you need editing. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64