You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: +6000 Followers Extravaganza..!

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

I don't think I ever laughed this much reading something on the internet.

From flagfucked to dick drawing weirdo the whole post is brilliant and hilarious!

and thus the "bar" or standard was dropped to realistic levels for the internet of today..

Hahaha!

One could list all of the reasons that I should be banned from influencing the folks of the interwub..

I've seen countless of these list on 4chan and even here directly on Steem.

Merely Proof ANY Moron Can Make "It"

You're so funny! As for your harsher stuff you're going through never forget what we have talked about. I'll leave this here.

It might seems a bit far fetch but I feel like it would be totally worth it for you if you can push yourself to got through the whole process. Take care my friend!

I've resteemed your awesome post! The drawings are priceless!

https://steemit.com/health/@gardenofeden/must-read-before-your-next-dentist-visit-is-your-dentist-poisoning-you#@teamsteem/re-gardenofeden-must-read-before-your-next-dentist-visit-is-your-dentist-poisoning-you-20170731t050751445z
https://steemit.com/health/@gardenofeden/on-safe-removal-or-replacement-of-amalgam-fillings#@teamsteem/re-gardenofeden-on-safe-removal-or-replacement-of-amalgam-fillings-20170804t072605742z

Sort:  

....and, m er thanks for the resteem @teamsteem. Not quite sure what got me to read it .....Oh! It was nsfw, i was like ehh i am feeing brave. Oh! What's that? A joint. Meh, i can handle that.

This Steem thing has sure influenced my thought process and well yeah. Lots if entertainment THAT's for sure!!

Thanks @klye for that 😁 big ol'whale dick. And, congrats on the 6000 milestone.

Here's to many many many more years of steeming to come new friends
💖💜💙💚💛❤

Anyone who thanks me for defiling their eyes with MS-paint whale boners is a friend of mine. XD

Fug @kyle i get the feeling you are a gem of a guy. That's some crazy art 🤹‍♀️🏳️‍🌈

Thank-you for the upvote!! Looking forward to getting to know you 🐱💖

Hahahahahsh... @teamsteam sir, I found myself in a similar situation reading this post. I literally laughed out loudly. Very funny and unassuming post.

Greatful for your support so far.

@eurogee of @euronation community

You sir are one of my favourite fellow canuck Steemsters.. Thank you so much for your ongoing support, mad love and telling me how it is. Appreciate you. :)

We are all from Canuckland!! 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41