Woot2K

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Yay!

2000 followers. That seems not insignificant?

Thank you all for these 100% organic followings over the past 8 months. It's been a joy (and a whole lot of hours and DM's) getting to know a BUNCH of you on this list.

:)

<3

Sort:  

Congrats on your new milestone man :)

Thanks a ton! It wasn't easy at all!

Nothing is easy in steemit :)

Except remembering never to go back to facebook.

Your greatest concept here had been @youreHope, you've achieved amazing things and your care for people in need has been exemplary, you're an amazing person, and congratulations.

Goodness thank you! Wow! Such kind words, Jose! I'm humbled and flattered and just happy to serve and help making a difference in human's lives all around the world by helping orchestrate the work people like you do and helping raise funds from the generous and loving Steem community here! <3

Certainly @sircork, we over here are very happy for your immense concern towards humanity and to people in need

Congratulations, we are super proud of you and all that you do

Thank you, I'm proud of people like YOU for the work you do in your local communities to help others. I'm just a cog in the machine that makes that possible here on the steem block chain! Thank YOU for helping others out of love and generosity. You are THE REAL man here. I just help you do it.

Congrats 2 You AND all the Good Things You've done here on Steemit, as well as all the things You've done around the world to help those in need....

BIG Kudos to You @SirCork & ALL the people You've work with and "touched" !!

Cheers !!

Thanks SA :) Your encouragement, support, mentorship and our lengthy open, heartfelt talks both fuel me and are part of why I am here, doing it all. I hope all is well with you down in the vacation state! :D

Congrats, yes that is a milestone

Hiya Chelsea! A few people were dropping the @eastcoaststeem name last night in the @SteemStarNetwork Friday night pirate music party and lovely things were echoed about you by several folks. Come hang out with us! Also, I really want to get you on the Sunday Steemitizens of Steem show to talk about your meetup initiatives and such! Come on and see us!

Oh wow! That's so nice of everyone. 😁 I plan to get a PC soon so that I can do so! Thx for telling me =)

@sircork, congratulate dear . I always with you. I think , you will reach in 3000 followers . Because you are very supportive to followers.

Aw thanks Jareen, sweet of you to predict such a potential! :)

Congratulations my good friend, keep working for a better world, great work that you do, may God bless you! Dude! @ sircork

Thanks Dude! Keep up the giving spirit brother! <3 Dudiesta for everyone!

Let's continue working for a Better future, a hug! Dude!

Man, fuck you with all the hatred of Youtube comments.

Sorry, I'm just jealous.

Hahah, at first I was like, huh? I don' t hate youtube lol, I use it every day, then I realized what you actually meant there HAHAHA and totally get it! }

Don't hate, procreate! :D

-Cork

Congratulations @sircork!! You deserve it!

wow congrats to your milestone sir,, well done!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37