Complete my One Year Steemit Journey

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

At first good morning to all. How are you all steemian? hope you all fine. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine.
Today, I have completed one year in steemit. Many of them were beside with me. Thanks a lot to all of them. @rabiul23 @apon6431 @sharif77 was with me from the very beginning.

Steemit.jpg
image source: captured and edited by me
Camera: Nokia 5320 XM

when I was new in steemit, I was post like spamming cause I dont know ‘what is steemit and how it works’. After many days I learn what is steemit and how it works and how to work here. My friend @arindammroy help me a lot. Also my friend @akbarbadsha told me many things. Still now Rabiul and Sharif helping me.

Back story,
At first I did not understand anything about steemit. Many of my brother taught many things. zoidsoft (steemit name) he is my good friend and silent good friend. He helped me silently from that first. Whom I do not know well but he is still helping and support me. I'm telling you @zoidsoft, you're going to help me silently. I want to be your friend. Please contact me. Want to be a good friendship with you.

My Voted Witnesses
@hr1
@arama
@gtg
@xeldal
@nextgencrypto
@roelandp
@therealwolf
@busy.witness
@themarkymark

You can also vote for them
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
I hope you all guys support me always. Thanks for read this post.
Regards,
@saafir

steem promotion by saafir01.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 27.34% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 4.84% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @saafir! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Congratulations @saafir! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80