You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone Post #1: The customary "YAY! I reached 100 followers" shout-out. Or maybe not.

in #milestone7 years ago

This is one of the greatest poems ever :-)

No Joke! Congratulations on reaching 100 followers and level 45! :-) Be a proud minnow and wave your minnow flag - you deserve it all! :D Cheers!

I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more in the NEW Poetry Dice Challenge

Sort:  

Thank you! :) But as I said, they're mostly the ones following me in hopes of me following back and boosting their number. My real followers probably don't even cross the 10-mark lol. There's a minnow flag? O.O

I will drop by and join the next round of poetry dice. The recent one was really fun and got my imagination flowing. Thanks for the opportunity. (Sorry, life was trying to keep me away x.x)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47