500 Steem Power - 410

in #milestone6 years ago


source

I hit 500 Steem Power the other day. The pic is a Fiat 500. A little too small for my taste although I do like coupes.

Fiat & Economy Warning - 408 was the post.

I'm hoping someday Steem will be worth 1,000 but I'm sure it will take a while for it to hit that and I'm not even sure the blockchain is scaleable or the scheme can work. lol

Thursday 2-21

#king
509.959 SP
2736 VP

Sort:  

Looks like the Steemit board just announced you've been put back in the pond.

LOL Probably tomorrow I will be back above 500. I'm not sure what all the fish levels are.

500 is way more than you used to have!

Yeah I probably could have done even better but made some mistakes along the way and I reall like having delegations. lol

You got a 12.16% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!


@mysearchisover, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (20.00%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

This post has received a 5.6 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 91.12% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79