Milestone: 100 Followers !!!! Thank You All For Your Support !!!!! WIN 3 SBD !!!!!!

in #milestone7 years ago

Thanks to all of you my friends, today I have reached 100 followers :)

I am not rich, but I want to give away something to three of my faithful followers. I was thinking of extracting three random comments to this post and send 1 SBD to each of them at the moment this post is paid :)

RULES

Just upvote this post and comment below. Good Luck!!!!

Sort:  

That's a good goal !! congrats !!

Good job my friend ;)

Congrats to this milestone :) more to come!

Thank you my friend :) I 'm already following you ;)

dancing party

Wow is a simple and great way to motivate the community

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tosco from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54