You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im a cool kid now! (Milestone Celebration)

in #milestone8 years ago

Congratulations on your amazing milestones @timcliff - those special thanks were starting to sound like an Academy Awards acceptance speech...I was gonna get the hook. LOL
And now the mystery is solved! I just started following @artist1989 today because I was so impressed - but I think it was a post you resteemed. Please don't tell me he was born in 1989...that would make me feel so old. Have a great night! And HI MOM! to @christinesblog

Sort:  

Thanks :) Yeah, I was thinking the same thing as I was writing it. I almost spent another few hours trying to dig up everyone I missed, but finally decided it was long enough. I didn't want people to get bored, hehe.

Yes, I did resteem his post :) I'm glad you found him - he does some truly amazing work!

Please don't tell me he was born in 1989...that would make me feel so old.

I know, right? Some of my nieces and nephews were born in the 2000's. It really does start to make you start to feel old, hehe.

And HI MOM! to @christinesblog

I'll let her know you said 'hi' :)

Hi to you as well. And by the way, in case he didn't know it, Tim has always been a cool kid. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56