The magic Rep 70!!

in #milestone5 years ago (edited)

I made it at last!!!!

PSX_20190702_115822.jpg

I was expecting to achieve rep 70 sometime this week, and when the OCDB upvote came in this morning it tipped me over the fence. I have to confess, my path to rep 70 has accelerated in recent months since I started using OCBD, but to give myself credit I did make it all the way to mid 60s rep pretty much on my own without bots 😊.

Two weeks ago I made it to my second anniversary and posted about it here. . The title wasn't obvious as I wanted to do a little social experiment to see how many people actually read my blogs. There were a few, so thank you my friends, from the bottom of my heart.
PSX_20190702_122118.jpg

Ideally I would have loved to celebrate my second year anniversary, rep 70 and double dolphin SP all around the same time. That would have been really awesome, but the latter will take a bit more time. Let's see if I can achieve that before SF4 which is four months away.

Anyway, I just wanna say thanks to everyone who's helped and supported me on my journey so far. Sadly, there is little that I can offer back other than my continued support to my followers, and curating the best as a curator for @Steemitworldmap and @OCD.

Cheers everyone!


在這裡混了兩年,今早終於達到 70聲望!! CN區裡當然有不少前輩達人一早已超過了 70聲望有多,所以也不算是甚麼大事。但這畢竟是自己努力經營得來的成果,套一個小小的光環也不是太過 ☺️

自己是網絡遊戲白痴,又不懂買賣虛擬貨幣,更加很懶花時間去擼 Steem 上賺錢機會 ,所以擼快錢機會不多。這不是我清高(有誰不愛錢?)只是我實在太懶。那唯有默默耕耘用心的寫寫文章。我寫中文跟CN區不少朋友寫英文一樣吃力,現在偶爾盡量寫,因為CN畢竟是我在 Steemit上開始的地方,做人不要忘本。

CN 一起努力!!

Sort:  

Congratulations buddy! Your hard work paid off :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats. I can tell you from my experience of beimg at 70 rep, it feels much better than the sixties ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

It's definitely starting to feel that way!

congrazzz!!!
!shop
show appreciation!!

haha Titan livingintaiwan!
Congrats! !shop

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha first time someone has called me titan!!

Congratulations, that's a fabulous milestone!
Enjoy your journey to double dolphin :)

Thanks, still a long way to go to double dolphin, need to work hard on that!

Well, congratulations! You work hard here and totally deserve that reputation!

Thanks @riverlows for your kind words!

Congratulations. From your profile it was long overdue. As the backbone of.travel digest curation team you deserve this too.

Looking forward to much more. Thank you cheers...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrat.👍👍

Congratulations. I still need another 0.02.

Ooooh..... 74 soon. You're getting old 😜

Don't we all? :-)

congrats my friend!!! more to come!!!

Thanks a lot, taking it slowly, can't catch up with you, you're on turbo!!! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44