You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big 500 Follower Milestone....Is That Good?

in #milestone6 years ago

Nothing I love more then reading a good ol straight forward post from you man. Respect the hell out of that! Congrats on the 500 and now enjoy some conference championship football this weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you sir! I knew I could count on at least you to actually read it, haha. The Budweisers definitely made me more straight forward than I planned earlier in the day, hahaha. Yessir! Let's go Jags and Vikings!

I need a daily dose of @boatsports90 brutally honest talk! Either way I love it and could to know you're stocked up on Budweiser during the playoffs haha!

Hey that's a good idea, boatsports90 brutally honest blog. I can just rant about whatever. Haha. Fueled by Budweiser 😂

For sure! Unfortunately I don't do a whole lot of drinking on Sundays since I gotta work Mondays. Haha dammit. Might just have to take superbowl Monday off though

Thats Gold man. I hope they include a lifetime supply! Would only boost their sales.

It starts at 2am here so its going to be a long night. Cant believe the monday can't just be a world holiday.

I'd be so happy!

Holy moly that sucks. Just gonna have to man up and fight through. Haha. But 100% agree it should be a holiday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74