A Nod to 6500+ Followers!

in #milestone6 years ago

Took me 15 days to gain 500 followers some how... whut?!

Thanks to all whom follow my madness here and support it with comments, votes and interaction. While I'm like some sort of weirdo most the time, ya'll accept me. <3


C==8 Vote KLYE for Witness 8==D

Sort:  

Hey klye, where do you buy Steemit followers? I want some too

Buy? hahahahahahaahha

I couldn't put a price on the nearly 2 years plus I've been on here to earn this many followers..

Oh crap, you gotta earn followers here? That just seems a little too genuine for my taste, I clearly gotta get used to this MO on the blockchain..

Things are so different here

LOL, why of course we do... You're some kind of special - keep it up my man!

congratulations on achieving 6500 followers. hopefully more successful in the future

Congrats on 6500 followers.

10.000 will come sooner than you think considering the number of Steemit users will blow up this year.

To the moon!!!!

congratulations...... i am also following you

WOW @klye! What a feat! I am glad I came across your blog! And that image/meme is hilarious!!!

I hate memes... Literally half the reason the world is going to shit imho..

Then again... I also just draw a bunch of dicks on MS-paint and dub myself king wherever I go... So.. XD

😂 Oh that is just the tip of the iceberg! It all started with sliced bread and color TV 😂

Congratulations @klye for achieving this milestone of 6500 Followers and I am one of them. My best wishes and support for your future plans and projects.Best of Luck.

It's a brilliant milestone, it took Me 6 months to get 1k plus followers buddy, this is good, so let's celebrate yours lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77