You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: +6000 Followers Extravaganza..!

in #milestone6 years ago

aww Kyle! Thank you for sharing your story... we all go through ups and downs... feel confused, happy, and pain. I'm glad Steemit has brought so much love and support to you. I feel the same! :)

BTW... I couldn't help but laugh when I saw ""What's your secret?"... "Pot." HAHAHA great answer.

Just so you know, your crazy brain makes these crazy pictures, and they always make me smile. So thanks for bringing me so much laughter in my life.

Keep it up Kyle!

❤️

Sort:  

This is merely a chapter or paragraph! The ups and downs I experience are classified as extreme, I guess in a sence that's better than having merely mediocre swings.. XD

The secret is pot and persistence I guess. Having support for your vulgar displays of self also help.

Cheers lovely, thank you for the feedback.. Honestly if it was jsut me sitting here laughing at my own insanity it wouldn't be nearly as fun. :)

Hehehe all I can say is you have a vibrant and colorful life! :) ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41