BE THANKFUL EVERYDAY- 800 Followers 🍻

in #milestone7 years ago

Today I am extra thankful , not for taking a early morning walk, but for being on this platform for under 2 months and having achieved these goals . I finally reached 800 Followers when I woke up this morning , this may be nothing for some people , but 800 is a big dream come true for me . I never thought when I came to this platform that I would have so much love and support from you guys . I came for the money , but I stayed for the people . Everyday I try to post at least 2 times a day , even on bad days . Some days I have no hope that my post will catch any attention but you guys have never let me down and I can not thank you enough for that . I have made so many news friends on this platform that I would have been no where without , everyday they comment and interact , it means a lot to me . Everyday may be a battle for us , but being thankful brings more light into life . Now I am thankful everyday for even the little things because I am happy . Happiness is building within me again and it's all thanks to you guys . I can't wait to reach the next milestone with you guys ! Cheers

IMG_0156.PNG

Lots of love for the support for getting me this far and I am very thankful for you guys
🚂🚂🚂🚂

Sort:  

Wow, @journeyoflife that is awesome for just 2 months here!
But you are a real profit for the community. You are commenting, reading and posting a lot. Thank you for being you <3

800 followers...wow you are cruising along. Congrats!

Thank you ! Trying to make my way up there slowely but surly

Congratulation! Great works! Nice photo! ;)

You're welcome! ;)

Great shot and congrats on 800!!! Very well done. The cool thing is finding others that can all grow together on the great site!

Yes for sure , we work as a team then ! Thank you !!

Pretty impressive. I was really amazed at how those buildings shine at night. The looked surreal like a painting. Nice work in the followers. Gives me hope :)

Don't worry , just hang on :)

This is awesome news @journeyoflife. Happy for you :)

Congratulations my dearest friend Farwa!! You deserve to have wonderful success!!
I want to share a post I read today, please read it and watch the video, Thanks!!
https://steemit.com/vaccines/@canadian-coconut/cdc-knew-her-son-was-at-higher-risk-but-now-austin-figueroa-is-4920-name-on-the-bus-vaxxed-stories-from-the-road

Thank you very much !! And that was really sad it made me really upset to see this :/

I didn't want to upset you. I'm sorry for this.
I just wanted you to know the dangers of vaccinations.
You are loved ~ :-D

$50 SP to $200 SP in just one month is a nice gain. And your REPUTATION is growing nicely.

STEEM On!!
DaveB

Thank you for the continuous support , trying to grow as much as I can :)

Steem on 🚂

Loading...

I'd love to do a shoutout post for u, I'm blown away by your photos! Do u mind if I use this photo in a post devoted to u? If no I completely understand..this is your property. Cheers

I'd be honored if you did :)

Check out my post. I'm a minnow and it may not get many looks but I thought it would be cool to show my followers your work. It's the least i could do for getting to check out your content. Thx for letting me use your pic and good luck on your journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47