Double Milestone; 6000 SP Unlocked Plus 71 Reputation Reached.

in #milestone5 years ago

image



I've definitely a fan of milestones because it's definitely shows the amount of work put in and also the direct reflection of efficiency. 71 although is an irregular milestone but it's simultaneously coming immediately I hit 6k SP on the Steem blockchain. About 2 months and half I celebrated reaching dolphinhood of course which was the 5k SP mark and almost before HF21 I'm happy to be celebrating reaching 6k SP.

You might not know but steem power would be instrumental in the coming new look of Steem and that's why I believe Steem power will play a crucial role after the HF21 so I basically plan to do More than 200% curation on steem after the fork and I'm basically thinking many people are also planning to up their ante when it comes to curating on steem. When it comes to hitting rep 71 I'd say I'm definitely grateful to @Dtube for having been a platform where my videos are given worth for value. It might basically not be something special to hit these milestones because a whole lot of people are hitting better. Basically I think 6k SP isn't really bad from my yardstick, I believe the reason why the impact May never be felt before is that Steem isn't really on the upside currently.

I've basically powered up 660 steem bought by me at 0.40$ per steem and also powered up an extra 340 Steem or More from curation reward, making my organic earning about 4.6k really. It's definitely shady because I haven't gotten the stats but this is a rough estimation I basically made. Although the Steem I bought might have plummeted More than half, but I definitely know a few people who bought steem at 4$ really. So I'm basically holdling.


image


Infact I might decide to be 80% curating and 20% content creating after the HF21 it depends, but I'm definitely glad, I can't say it's the biggest of milestones but definitely I can tell you that at least I'm preparing to utilize my Steem Auto to also place some very good Autors on my tiny vote and help support as much as possible. I've been fortunate on the blockchain and definitely I'll say hardwork too has played an important role really. So Many Autors have left here because of the plummeting steem price but what better time to build on steem but now?

Definitely I'm always grateful I can't say I'm not. I'm elated and happy, it's not exactly one's retirement plan but it's a preparation. And as for 71? Whew! Hitting it in one year and eleven months without major bidboting is really okay in my standard. I'm thinking I can reach 72 before december. It's an achievement and I won't get this close without this brilliant community cum family cum friends.

@hebrew @raj808 @adetorrent @lizanomadsoul @tarazkp @dante31 @gtg @twinner @acidyo @ocd @ogoowinner @mammasitta @macoolette @theycallmedan @nathanmars @hauptmann @streetstyle @snook @enjoywithtroy @beeyou @rufans @ericvancewalton @dmilliz @dtube @busy then thes curating accounts like @ripperone @alexis555 @redes @mangos


Also many other brilliant people who impacted my journey here positively. One way or the other these people and many more i may have not tagged have been instrumental to my journey. I'm entirely grateful to you all and to steem as well. Thanks for the massive opportunities, hoping to hit More milestones ahead.

Sort:  

Congratulations brother, I rejoice with you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on the milestone buddy. I've got around 6000 active SP to vote with at the moment. I think about 7000 powered up but 1000 is delegated to communities 🙂

Fingers crossed we see a $4 steem again in our lifetime... if not, I'll leave it to the grandkids 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I think 4$ is possible it may be up to a year or two before we see this really buddy. It's potential, you're really growing fast buddy expecially with all the tribes there and here, I congratulate you on advance because you'll be a billionaire

Congrats on the milestones and I wish you many more!

Thanks I'm so grateful sir

Congrats!🍾

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a million, I'm thrilled

Congrats on the 6K and all the fame that'll come with it ;D

Well Hahah thanks really, i hope Steem can be plausible so my vote might make sense.

Good going my friend. You deserve it as I know you work very hard :)

Thanks a lot sir, it's really been a while, I'll drop by your blog soon

Congratulations boy!!!

Chief, thanks a million

Big win buddy. Congratulations

You played a crucial role man I'm grateful

Thanks a lot sir

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71