Thank You Steemit - I Have 500 Followers! I Am Grateful And Will Continue To Speak The Truth! =)

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

My journey here on Steemit has been AMAZING! I have made wonderful new friends and learnt a lot of excellent new information. The opportunity to work from wherever I choose and to change the lives of people here in Indonesia has inspired me to work even harder!

The best part about Steemit has been the community of intelligent and interesting people I have met. The research I have done in my life has lead me to controversial conclusions about the nature of our reality and they are not always appreciated on other social platforms... =(

I encourage open and honest debate and I have found that the community here on Steemit is one of the most openminded and well researched group of people I have ever met!

You All Rock!!! =)

Screen Shot 2017-08-19 at 23.54.13.png

I never wanted to write posts about my small achievements but two of my goals were getting 500 followers and reaching a rating of (60). Today I saw my followers rise above the 500 mark and the currently stand at 504! Yay! =)

To put things in perspective that took me 70 days on Steemit. I have also used Steemit's dead followers application to see that of my 504 followers, 31 have not voted within the last month. This does mean that they are necessarily dead - perhaps they are on holiday! ;-)

Screen Shot 2017-08-19 at 18.55.29.png

Another milestone that I wanted to achieve was reach a rating of (60). I am currently (59.3) and I hope that by tomorrow I may achieve (60) and write a post about that.

In the next milestone post I will list some of the key factors for success I have learnt for using Steemit.

Thank you all again for a memorable and inspiring 70 days on this AMAZING platform and I look forward to many more!

Also a big special thanks to my amazing friend @samstonehill for his support and encouragement in joining Steemit! =)

Screen Shot 2017-08-19 at 19.17.24.png


Images courtesy of 1, 2, 3.


Jockey loves you All! =)


@jockey banner 2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jockey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Highly recommended buddy ! seriously did know any thing about steemit just saw your video on youtube and literally started working on steemit today !! Thankyou soo much buddy <3

congrats. .
my rep is still below you. 😃😃
keep up the good work.

Good job, keep on working hard. I am about 40 days behind you, it will be my goal to catch up with you ;)

Congrats! Keep going and posting we all here for the ride together :)

Congratulations to 500 folower hopefully to the fore more and more that follow you.
My newest follower for you
Thanks

Congratulations on your followers for following you! I have 50 followers now and they are the best in the world!

Feeling motivated now :)
Following..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80