Sort:  

Thank you sir! I mean I guess you just gotta stick with it. Join some communities. If you like poker, look into the steem poker league, @spl which is free to play and you get rewarded sbd. Pretty sweet! Follow @tuck-fheman for more information! Solid group of people that hang out on discord and play poker.

I'm more of a blackjack guy, but I get ya: Find folks talking about subjects of interest and really just interact.

Cheers. ♠️

Ahh I do love some blackjack! But yea, absolutely. All about making connections with people, find people you like and consistently upvote/comment and then they're more likely to follow back/check out your blog. At least that's the way I do it, I want to support those who support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66