Celebrating 50 Reputation! Finally! Thank You Everyone!

in #milestone7 years ago

image

Seems like the ticker was never going to hit 50! I finally got there, thanks to all of your votes! I appreciate each an every one of them, no matter how big or small.

I have been steeming now for about three and a half months and I have no plans of slowing down any time soon. I do want to try and improve the quality of my posts to only bring my very best here to the Steemit platform.

We have been given this incredible new opportunity to be able to earn cryptocurrency while we blog. This is life changing and has only just begun. If you are not steeming on a regular basis, there is never a better time than now! If you don't know what to write, why not resteem some of your favorite recent posts by other Steemians?

Thank you and Steem On!
Follow @hashclouds for more!

Sort:  

Congrats on the milestone

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

This post has received a 7.13 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @hashclouds.

Congratsss!! Nyc Post!! I like your Post!! Keep Sharing!!

This post has received a 4.08 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @hashclouds

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Wow, congratulations!!
I'm a "level" 57 on my personal steemit account @chelsea88 & can feel you on the length of time it takes to attain these rep scores. Resteemed by your @eastcoaststeem
Feel free to check out our discord.
https://discord.gg/4KWxVe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81