By the power of the Steem Whales: I reached my next milestone - over 3000 SteemPower! 🐋 (English/German)

in #milestone8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, today I reached over 3000 Steem-Power and I want to say thank you to every supporter + to all whales, for helping me reaching this goal!

[German] Hallo Steemianer, heute habe ich über 3000 Steem-Power erreicht und ich möchte mich bei jedem Unterstützer für seine Votes bedanken + bei allen Walen, dafür dass ihr mir dabei geholfen habt, dieses Ziel zu erreichen!

 photo Jonas-Ahrens-3000_Steem-Power_zpszwx4wpug.jpg

Im very excited about the future of Steemit and Im sure we will get many news on the SteemFest. Steem on everyone! 😄

[German] Ich bin sehr gespannt über die Zukunft von Steemit und ich bin mir sicher, dass wir viele Neuigkeiten auf dem SteemFest bekommen werden. Steem on! 😄


With 3000 Steem Power my current rank on steemwhales.com is now 1163. 👍

[German] Mit 3000 Steem Power ist mein aktueller Rang auf steemwhales.com jetzt gerade 1163. 👍

 photo steem-whales-rank_20-11-2016_zpsvgolb2ix.png


Have a nice evening and hear you in my next article!

[German] Habt einen schönen Abend und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

 Jonas Ahrens

Jonas Ahrens

 photo future24_zpsucbvcpwy.png
 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

Yaaay! Glückwunsch! :) Weiter so.

Congratulations! You are one of my "top 5 upvoters" (from steempixels.com), so I'm especially happy to see your success in reaching a milestone. Here's to a quick 5000! : )

Yeah, thank you very much @haphazard-hstead!

@future24
Great job!

What's your next goal now?

Thanks @tata.lucette! My next Steemit goals are over 5000 Steem Power and over 700 Follower.

nice milestones. we'll support you!

Thank you @rmach! 👍

Congratulations, Im still trying to reach my 1000 SP milestone :p

You will reach it @ballinconscious - Steem on!

I know I will, I believer! Steem on, Steem on indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33