You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MILESTONE Post: One Year on Steemit – 4800 Followers!

in #milestone6 years ago

"I haven't figured out the live part yet" lol - as usual you are way ahead of me! Wait until you see my dtube post for this series :)

I always have freewrtie on the top of my list of places from people to post. You are truly one of the bright spots here.

Sort:  

I suggest you figure out DLive. DTube takes 25% of your earnings and I hardly ever can watch anyone's video they post on Dtube. Unless you get a good upvote from them, you end up with half or your payout (25 % curation, 25% DTube)

Well, I cannot post to it anyway so never fear! I do not even know what dlive is other than to hear the word. Sigh....

It is another app that runs on the Steem blockchain - like steepshot and busy. You can sign up for it through Steemconnect and you can upload videos. Just make sure they are short... :)

Awesome - I already pulled out all my 1 minute videos in hopes of getting them on dtube. I'm glad I did not waste my effort - I have about 200 in only one place I checked so far. Thanks for your help, and I will try this one soon.

Let me know if it works for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45