Reputation 70!

in #milestone5 years ago (edited)


Source

I'm only 3 billions away from reputation 70! I'm at 69.999 right now!

I would like to say thank you to everyone who supported me in last 511 days since my Steem start.

THANK YOU!

I wanted to make list of all my friends, but it would be too long and I might miss someone, so I decided not to do this.

UPDATE


P.S. There is some bug in Steem-js that shows reputation 79 instead 70.


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.
SteemConnect link: https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=fbslo&approve=1

Sort:  

Congrats!

Thank you :)

@fbslo, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Congrats on reaching 70 rep 🍾

Posted using Partiko Android

Čestitam @fbslo! 👏🏼👍🏻

Congratulations on your achievements. 70 is huge to achieve, I wish byteball giveaway could just come around again lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sreča prati hrabre! (Grunf), čestitam :)

Woa!🙌👍😃🥂Congrats and Happy New Year!!!😁✨👏👏👏😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @fbslo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 9000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78