1 Year On Steem - My Steem Birthday

in #milestone6 years ago

My Steem Birthday


source

Today is special day for me. It's my first Steem birthday.

One year ago on 2017-08-05 at 10:18:51 my account was created by @steem in block 14,306,036. Block was witnessed by @clayop.


If you are not interested in my personal statistic, skip this part of the post

Here are some personal stats:

  • My account was 299,877th account on Steem.
  • I received 17,732 votes and I voted 23,946 times.
  • I got 106.68 SP from curation reward and 4,078.33 SP from author reward.
  • My reputation is 67.082 (47,397 Billions).
  • I wrote 1652 comments and 274 posts.
  • My highest payout post was New STEEM Witness @fbslo [My Witness Thread] with $ $620.06. This was also most voted (1357 votes) post and most downvoted (- $324.897 downvotes) post.

Giveaway


Every (no bot or spam) comment under this post (posted until payout) will receive my upvote. Minumum 25% vote weight. If I like your comment more, I will give you higher vote.


This year would be much more boring without Steem. I meet lot's of cool people here.


Goals for next year

This yearNext year
3297 followers6000 followers
10,000 STEEM & SP20,000 STEEM & SP
Reputation 67Reputation 70
1982 posts4000 posts

@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

Congrats dude!
You've made a mark in steemit world.

Congrats! You manage to have some very nice stats...

Exactly today, I also have my one year anniversary! Let's celebrate!

Damn. Your account is slightly older than mine.
Made mine in September :p

Congrats on your achievements so far, and hopefully there are many more to come! I wish you all the best! ;D

Congratulations :)

@fbslo congratulations for your achievement 🤘In se po Slovensko
🔥Cestitam za uspeh🔥 ✌️
Keep up the good work 👊

I am impressed with your statistics, really congratulations for reaching one of the highest points of the platform, I believe that for the next year if you will be of reputation 70 or more, I would like to one day achieve what you have done.

congratulations, I hope your successes continue

Happy Anniversary ! This is the result of your hard work, keep it up :D

Your account's stats paint a great picture of a year well spent on the blockchain. My second anniversary will be sometime this month. It took me about a year to get it. 😎

This is awesome @fbslo . you're positively one in all the foremost nice-members of steemit and glad that you just reached this 1-year milestone. it's people such as you WHO encourage Maine to place out my best on this platform.

For you,

In your life I would like you sensible luck
And I charge you absolutely
So that everything in life clad
And that the sun was smiling
Success in your life can come back
And the positive can bring
And it becomes lightweight in my soul
You are lucky in life
Cogratulations @fbslo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38