Reputation 70: "Getting wasted for the milestone" post

in #milestone7 years ago

As @runridefly said yesterday in his milestone post (check here), I was next!

I like 69 (:))but I had that reputation for a very long time and now, when it is 70...

...nobody told me that I will feel like fucking Gandalf in this!

I've been through many changes on Steemit, I'm still here, in all ups and downs, Steemin each days for whole 10 months!

And this is really good reason for my Little Steem here and me to celebrate!

For a long period, he was attached with magnet on my fridge and now I have to get him wasted!

Cheers with a beer! But the little guy prefers to smoke!

I am thankful to all community, I am proud of all people who have been though many good and bad situations on Steemit! I am also proud of people who came here because I acted as a preacher for Steemit, and I am especially proud of all my followers who made this environment comfortable for me.

While I was typing this, greedy Little Steem smoked my whole joint!

Sort:  

congratulation :)

Congrats! :)

@dumar022, what an achievement my friend. You're one of the most creative content providers on Steemit and I'm so glad you've been my friend from the beginning.

I'm sorry that I can't enjoy a few beers with you during your milestone celebration.

Much love from your brother in California. Steem On Dude!

Much love, my friend @runridefly! Steem On

Congrats mate on your new reputation! You deserve it.

Thank you!!

Congratulations on leaving 69 behind. :-)

Thank you!!!

You're welcome

Congrats.

Congratulations on hitting 70! Now you're one of the true old-timers. I've been stuck on rep 64 for as long as I can remember...

Just keep doing what you do and you will go up

I'm gonna keep at it.

Congrats on your 70 reputation @dumar022

You have been PROMOTED FREE for using the "milestone" TAG (hashtag)

https://steemit.com/promoted/milestone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85