@dumar022, I have a 70 Reputation and you're next my friend

in #milestone7 years ago

I'm not going to pretend like I'm not excited here.

IMG_0839.JPG

70 reputation has been a long time goal of mine, and it happened within the last hour.

IMG_0837.PNG

Since last week, I had been racing my long time Steemit friend @dumar022. It had been a neck to neck race to 70 Reputation, and I don't know if he was aware that we were next to each at 70 for several days.

IMG_0838.PNG

I have such a long list of names to thank for this milestone, but here is the short lists of my favorites and long time supporters: @ervin-lemark, @benjojo, @steemit-life, @dumar022, @moon32walker, @fyrstikken, @etcmike, @strangerarray, @karenb54, @awgbibb, @otisbrown, @hanshotfirst, @abdullar, @steevc, @olga.maslievich, @smysullivan, @meesterboom, @analisa and the list continues.

I'm @runridefly, and I will continue to Steem On Dudes.

Sort:  

Congratulations @runridefly!!! Well deserved Sir...As always, I appreciate you following my journey, as I follow you and your family's ...Continued success on Steemit & a big Steem-on dude to you too my friend!!!:)

@steemit-life, I appreciate you for your content and the quality of you. Been a long time since the first circles I commented on. We continue to Steem On my friend.

You made it!! Congrats babe!!

Wooow, @runridefly, finally! This is great day! 69 is a long path...

@dumar022, 69 was the hardest time I've ever done. We Steem On Dude!

Congrats @runridefly, well deserved! I aspire to that number as well, 66 and counting! Steem on!

70 reputation. nice! you should be able to run for Mayor of Steem City :D

@businesswri Just UpVoted You because it said Your reply was undervalued... >> : ~ ))

Have a Great Week !!

Your writing is very neat, I like this !!!

Congrats @ runridefly! Its a great accomplishment :) you are a great person here on steemit, sharing and commenting with the community. And lets not forget your beautiful children! :) "Steem on Dude!" :)

congrats!! That's a pretty big number to hit! That little boy is cute, I love the stoic look on his face. LOL!! following!

So cool post @runridefly

Way to go my friend.....Happy for ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46